My Checklist

You have not made an event checklist.



You can create a checklist by answering questions over on the Plan an Event page.

Print Checklist  Clear Checklist

Contact Us

Get In Touch

Address

L.A. Party Rents, Inc.
13520 Saticoy St.
Van Nuys, CA 91402

Telephone and Fax

Tel: 818-989-4300
Fax: 818-989-3593
Accounting Fax: 818-904-0460

Email

General Email: info@lapartyrents.com
Sales Email: sales@lapartyrents.com

Kevin Trimble, President - ktrimble@lapartyrents.com

Teresa Martin, Vice President - tmartin@lapartyrents.com

Kevin Dwyer, Vice President - kdwyer@lapartyrents.com

Gigi Lachman, Chief Financial Officer - gigi@lapartyrents.com

Jon Eckel, Website Manager - jon@lapartyrents.com

Juan Mendoza, Inventory Control - jmendoza@lapartyrents.com

Roberto Saldana, Dispatcher - rsaldana@lapartyrents.com

Daniel Tahoor, Event Coordinator - dtahoor@lapartyrents.com

Shawn Flannigan, Event Coordinator - sflannigan@lapartyrents.com

Sukie Alvarado, Inside Consultant - sukie@lapartyrents.com

Evelyn Guillen, Inside Consultant - evelyn@lapartyrents.com

Office & Showroom Hours

8:00am - 4:30pm Monday through Fridays
8:00am - 12:00 noon Saturday (by appointment)
Closed on Sundays

Feedback

The customer is our number one priority. By filling out the form below, you give us the chance the review and value your feedback. Please take the time to do this now, don't worry, we will get back to you within a short period of time.