My Checklist

You have not made an event checklist.



You can create a checklist by answering questions over on the Plan an Event page.

Print Checklist  Clear Checklist

Contact Us

Get In Touch

Address

L.A. Party Rents, Inc.
13520 Saticoy St.
Van Nuys, CA 91402

Telephone and Fax

Toll-Free: 1-877-LA Party
Tel: 310-785-0000 or 818-989-4300
Fax: 818-989-3593
Accounting Fax: 818-904-0460

Email

General Email: info@lapartyrents.com
Sales Email: sales@lapartyrents.com

Jerry Nehus, President -  jnehus@lapartyrents.com

Kevin Dwyer, Vice President - kdwyer@lapartyrents.com

Rekha Sood, General Manager - rsood@lapartyrents.com

Ella Rosenberg, Controller/Director of HR - erosenberg@lapartyrents.com

Juan Mendoza, Linen & Dishroom Supervisor - jmendoza@lapartyrents.com

Kevin Trimble, Event Coordinator - ktrimble@lapartyrents.com

Teresa Martin, Inside Consultant - tmartin@lapartyrents.com

Sukie Alvarado, Inside Consultant - sukie@lapartyrents.com

Jon Eckel, Inside Consultant & Studio Rentals - jon@lapartyrents.com

Evelyn Guillen, Inside Consultant - evelyn@lapartyrents.com

Office & Showroom Hours

8:00am - 4:30pm Monday through Fridays
8:00am - 12:00 noon Saturday (by appointment)
Closed on Sundays

Feedback

The customer is our number one priority. By filling out the form below, you give us the chance the review and value your feedback. Please take the time to do this now, don't worry, we will get back to you within a short period of time.